What is your experience with Drunk Friends?

I really Laugh when i remember the memories of old time,how great that was!
we used to attend college,proxy,girlfriends teasing,parties,late night outs,late studies.
the most memorable day were when we enjoy parties.
how funny that all kinds of masti,
and specially Alchohole Drink Parties...

Every group has one lead drunker when  always says "No i want more!" lolz
even he is out of his mind but he want more drink.

And some one who is very shy but when he drunk and go in air and lead lotz of fun,really missing those  days.

I remember a very funny incident of all the time of my Friendship Life
we had party hard and we came out of hotel and one of our friend suddenly dropped from bike
ohhh shit!! Not because he over drunk ...
coz he wants to do "Yoga" On Highway only .

OMG on road yoga, A guy who wakes  up when sun on his head and he wants to do yoga at midnight 2AM how starnge, more strange part is every one of us following him and started doing yoga on road.
how innicence it was!
really amazing days.

suddenly Police was on petrolling they asked us what are you doing at mid night?
all drunk was empty
finally after half an hour argue however we escaped from the danger zone.

this was our incidence
Guys Share yours too,
would love to know because everybody has story.

So this year On Friendship Day we are arrenging get together and enjoy the same memories.

Let me know in Comments!!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Motivation Quotes

How Fake Friends Can Harm You In No Time

Day and Greetings